Kōsaku Yamada: Piano Works III “Incomplete Works” (Completed by Masanori Enoki)


Tax excluded|230 x 300 mm|48 pages
Completed by Masanori Enoki
Preface (in Japanese) by Satoru Takaku
Edited by Nanako Sugiura


This article can be switched to the following languages: 日本語

Impromptu* / Sonata-extasier* / Serenade* / Erinnerungen an mine Kobe zeit*
《Appendix》Genji Rakucho

Enoki Masanori, an up-and-coming composer and improviser, has supplemented and completed large-scale works such as ”Sonata-extasier, “Impromptu”, “Erinnerungen an mine Kobe zeit (Memories of Kobe)” and ”Serenade’ ‘, which Yamada never completed. Each of these works is a large-scale work unlike any of his currently known piano works, and is a substantial achievement from the early days of Japanese piano music, influenced by Scriabin and Chopin, but refined by Yamada’s unique pianism.

Additional information

Weight300 g
Dimensions30 × 23 × 0.2 mm