Minako Tokuyama: Flying Birds (Cello and Piano)


Tax excluded | A4 8 pages

Originally composed for piano solo. Transcribed for cello and piano by the composer herself. It includes the cello part.
Bookbinded by the composer with autograph. Typesetting by Itaru Ogawa.

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)


This article can be switched to the following languages: 日本語 Français

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 300 × 230 × 1 mm

You may also like…